I would want modify expiration_date (set to never), in official doc:
_" * expiration_date : Time when submission, related files and comment will be deleted, (check the [customization guide] to change it, search for “timetolive”)"
I didn’t find anything about this option and its default value (post-installation) in the guide.
The setting is configurable inside the Context Settings and is called "Submission expiration.
Thank you for notifying us this error in the documentation. It is currently under full review and will be updated in the next weeks.