The site has crashed after updating to Latest version: 3.11.46. I have tow (2) installations - I am fearful of upgrading the second installation as the first one is now not accessible.
Is it possible to have a way of down-grading to previous version if current version is experiencing problems? This would help in cases where a bug has manifested and up-time or previous functionality status is a critical service.
With best regards,